Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

  • Thoras locked this topic
  • Thoras unlocked this topic
  • 1 month later...

The above post has changed as of this ruling - https://forums.atomicmassgames.com/topic/7018-tactic-cards-and-unspecified-effects/

Both characters are considered the source of the effect from the card. Winter Soldier may choose either of the characters that played the card, but only one of them as a Reactive Superpower may only be triggered once per effect.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...