Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Resistance Chewbacca and Aftermath


Recommended Posts

Hi rules team,

Chewbacca (Resistance, Scavenged YT-1300)'s ability text is the following:

After a friendly ship at range 0-3 is destroyed, before that ship is removed, you may perform an action. Then you may perform a bonus attack.

Under the Attack rules for "Aftermath", abilities that do not grant bonus attacks (6a,b) trigger before bonus attacks that do (6c,d). Assuming this is in the context of an attack, is Chewbacca's ability considered both categories ("then" means the two clauses trigger separately, one in 6a/b, one in 6c/d) or just the latter ("then" means the whole effect must be resolved at once, in step 6c/d)?

Thanks!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
  • Kris M locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...