Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Lockjaw interdimensional bloodhound on KO


Recommended Posts

Quote

If Lockjaw used his superpower interdimensional bloodhound on his turn and later that round Lockjaw gets KO'ed, does the extra dice on effected characters stay in place because the superpower is already in play? Or does it stop because Lockjaw is no longer on the field.

Also, is there a difference between being KO'd or Dazed in this situation?

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...