Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Arm X and line of sight


Qwar
 Share

Recommended Posts

Good day,

Arm X: Charge token states that:

"A unit that is equipped with a card that has the arm x: charge type keyword can perform the arm x action. To perform thisaction, the unit places x charge tokens of the specified type within range 1 and in line of sight of its unit leader".

This would mean that any surface with a plane higher than the top of the unit leader's silhouette is ineligible, since the leader (much like the rules that determine that a unit on that surface would have cover) cannot see any point of the terrain. Is that correct?

Thank you

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...