Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Treat/Repair with multi-wound models


Recommended Posts

I think this is a dumb question but it came up in my last game and I couldn't find anything to dispute it so I am asking here.  Fighting a unit of B2s and one model is destroyed and one has a wound on it. I think that the repair should have to heal the wound on the remaining B2 but he thought you could a model because the rule says you can either heal a model or replace a model. I couldn't find anything to argue it so he put another B2 on the table with 1 wound on it so he had two B2s with 1 wound each. Some clarification would be greatly appreciated.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...