Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

So under Mile's leadership allies can reroll skulls if they are holding or contesting an objective, granted they have a reroll of some kind. So in a scenario such as having an injured ally within 1 of an objective that a healthy enemy is also within 1 of, they aren't technically contesting the point right? So the injured ally (let's just say 4 cost Peter Parker) cannot use spider sense or the leadership to reroll skull results? Or even if you and your enemy contest the same point each with 1 healthy character, another injured ally within one could still not roll skulls, correct? 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

4 hours ago, BarrelChestedBrad said:

So under Mile's leadership allies can reroll skulls if they are holding or contesting an objective, granted they have a reroll of some kind. So in a scenario such as having an injured ally within 1 of an objective that a healthy enemy is also within 1 of, they aren't technically contesting the point right? So the injured ally (let's just say 4 cost Peter Parker) cannot use spider sense or the leadership to reroll skull results? Or even if you and your enemy contest the same point each with 1 healthy character, another injured ally within one could still not roll skulls, correct? 

Characters contest objectives when they are within range 1 of the objective. It does not matter if they are Healthy or Injured. 

When determining which player is securing an objective, it does matter whether a character is Healthy or Injured, and some other special rules interact with that as well. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...