Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Judgement condition and effects from attack triggers.


Recommended Posts

Do judgment restrictions count against “AOE” trigger effects from attack?

For example: model A and model B are standing within 2 of each other and both have judgement condition. In his activation Ronan uses his “Kree Justice” targeting mode B and rolls a wild. Before damage dealt to model B model A receives 1 damage from this trigger, but will model A gain energy from it? Technically this effect is not an attack and judgement condition says that a model with this condition does not gain energy from enemy attacks

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...