Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

During an area attack that catches a allied character when is the damage allocated to them.


Recommended Posts

Cable does an A2 attack catching honey badger in the area. When does honey badger take the damage?  Can she apply the -1 dice to all the attacks before her damage is taken or is she damage first?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 hour ago, Tse said:

Cable does an A2 attack catching honey badger in the area. When does honey badger take the damage?  Can she apply the -1 dice to all the attacks before her damage is taken or is she damage first?

The area and beam rules in the core rulebook cover this. That damage is suffered after all attacks are resolved.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...