Thoras Posted January 20, 2022 Posted January 20, 2022 Quote If an attacked model is able to get out of range and or line of sight of a "free" attack (deadly duo, the second rapid fire attack, etc) via the trickster rule and the attack is lost...if its the attackers activation, they get a new action, right? So the attacker would in effect have three actions that activation
Thoras Posted January 20, 2022 Author Posted January 20, 2022 Quote If an attacked model is able to get out of range and or line of sight of a "free" attack (deadly duo, the second rapid fire attack, etc) via the trickster rule and the attack is lost...if its the attackers activation, they get a new action, right? So the attacker would in effect have three actions that activation Correct
Matthews1802 Posted January 20, 2022 Posted January 20, 2022 So this is true If antman was to. Change size out of range or toad was to slippery?
Thoras Posted January 21, 2022 Author Posted January 21, 2022 1 hour ago, Matthews1802 said: So this is true If antman was to. Change size out of range or toad was to slippery? No, the original post was about the trickster rule which specifically tells you to recheck range and line of sight. That instruction in the rule is why it functions this way.
Recommended Posts