Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

"Free" Attacks vs Trickster


Recommended Posts

Quote

If an attacked model is able to get out of range and or line of sight of a "free" attack (deadly duo, the second rapid fire attack, etc) via the trickster rule and the attack is lost...if its the attackers activation, they get a new action, right? So the attacker would in effect have three actions that activation

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Quote

If an attacked model is able to get out of range and or line of sight of a "free" attack (deadly duo, the second rapid fire attack, etc) via the trickster rule and the attack is lost...if its the attackers activation, they get a new action, right? So the attacker would in effect have three actions that activation

Correct

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 hour ago, Matthews1802 said:

So this is true If antman was to. Change size out of range or toad was to slippery? 

No, the original post was about the trickster rule which specifically tells you to recheck range and line of sight. That instruction in the rule is why it functions this way.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...