Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Seismic/Electo Chaff Cloud damage


Recommended Posts

The previous question about the Seismic/Electro Chaff Cloud fuse interaction was ruled as:

When a fused obstacle would be removed, one fuse marker is removed from that obstacle instead, and that obstacle is not removed.

Does the Seismic detonation still deal damage, even though the Electro Chaff Cloud is not removed?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Yes, when the Seismic Charge detonates, the owner chooses 1 obstacle at range 0–1. Each ship and remote at range 0–1 of the obstacle suffers 1 damage. Then
you would normally remove that obstacle. However, when a fused obstacle would be removed, one fuse marker is removed from that obstacle instead, and that obstacle is not removed.

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Kris M locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...