Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

This question relates to Doomed Station: 

If an objective token or other token (Grav Shift Re Route, Grav Well Projector token or Ignition token) sits between the Gravity rift and an obstacle so that if the obstacle was to touch the rift and overlap the token would obstacle be removed or would it stop touching the token?

51B2EA60-817E-4732-AA98-FB1FAA0524AE.jpeg

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

Hello!

Following the Rules Reference Guide for Obstacle Movement and the "Toward" keyword; Any object (squadron, token, ship, etc) placed in this manner, that is between the Gravity Rift and the obstacle in question, would prevent that obstacle from ending its movement "touching" the Gravity Rift obstacle and would not be removed from play area as directed by the Objective's End of Round text.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...