Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Hello

Reverse is a move but is it a move action that will trigger charge or relentless ability? For me it looks like it is but I wish to have it confirmed.

 

Example 1: Tauntauns or Dewback Unit reverse in to a base contact with enemy unit - is this triggers free melee attack?

Example 2: Tauntauns or Dewback Unit reverse - are they allowed to perform a free ranged attack and then move again or perform other action?

 

Best regards.

Edited by Winlock
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...