Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Eye of Agamotto, Modify, and Reroll


Recommended Posts

The rule under the Eye says Strange "may modify and reroll" Failures.

My question isn't about Failures. I get that.

 

The question is about the rule making a distinction for rerolls. Rerolls happen in Step 9 - Modify Dice. There is no need to call out rerolls as rerolls are a type of modification according to the rules.

Is there a subtlety of the rules we're missing that makes calling out one type of modification and not others important?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

9 hours ago, Sleboda said:

Is there a subtlety of the rules we're missing that makes calling out one type of modification and not others important?

No, there is no particular subtlety your missing with that rule. Rules may have reminder text included in them at times.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...