Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Size Matters Not

Recommended Posts

Good evening.

After the Size Matters Not card is played and Chewbacca uses an action to move into melee:

1) Is Yoda automatically placed in melee? or

2) Can he be intentionally placed so that he is not?

This occurred in a situation where Chewbacca was engaged with a single mini (a Dewback), so no other minis to snap into melee.

Thank you!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...