Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Skirmish - Pivotal Positions - Tanks


Recommended Posts

Heavies can claim objectives on Pivotal Positions

Some heavies are big enough to hold two objectives at once (and also transport a unit).

Question 1: If a heavy is transporting a unit - does it count for 2 on PP?

Question 2: If it manages to touch a second piece of terrain with an objective token - does also count for two on that token?

 

Thanks

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...