Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Do you need LOS for Coordinated Bombardment


Recommended Posts

Likewise for mortars and other such indirect fire weapons.

If you need LOS and I suspect you do, using Leia's cooordinated bombardment with a minimum range of 4 is pretty tricky to do on a board with a fair bit of terrain.  By range of 4+ i believe this means above 18" range?

Andy

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hey there, 

Yes. Coordinated bombardment is a ranged attack that originates from Leia, so it follows all the normal rules for ranged attacks. Note it will benefit from her sharpshooter and surge conversion as well, as Leia is making the attack. And yes - range 4+ is anything beyond the edge of range 3 (over 18 inches). 
 

TP

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...