Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Hand Ninja Vanish when not holding an extract


Recommended Posts

  • 1 month later...

They may not, no.

Per the FAQ entry regarding multiple things happening in an effect, since the first event to occur in the superpower is moving an Asset or Civilian token and they are unable to satisfy that event, they do not get to continue to the later events in the superpower.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...