Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Strict Order and units by turn


Recommended Posts

Hi,

Can "Strict Order" be used by a commander every time a friendly trooper unit (with a face up token) activates during a turn ? Does the friendly trooper unit have to be less or egal than range 3 from the commander ?

Regards

 

Strict_Orders.png

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hey there, 

Yes, the card’s stipulation of “face up order tokens” is the number of times it can be triggered per turn. It is not effected by range, so any friendly unit with a face-up order can use it. 
 

TP

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...