Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Chewbacca’s 2-Pip while carrying yoda with a standby.


Recommended Posts

Republic Chewbacca plays the command card “Size Matters Sometimes” and starts to carry Yoda.

If Yoda takes a standby action and then Chewbacca moves later in the turn, does Yoda lose his standby after he is placed in base contact of Chewbacca following Chewie’s move? Or does he get to keep it because Yoda was not the one preforming the move action?

 

Thanks!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...