Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Repulsors and displacement


Recommended Posts

I'm sure this has been asked a million times but I can't find an answer and I want to make sure I understand the rules correctly. Specifically regarding the Republic saber tank. 

Repulsor movement says that it can only displace minis during a mandatory move but the saber tank doesn't have a mandatory move (that I'm aware of). Does this mean that the saber tank can never displace trooper minis and it's possible to lock in a tank with possible trooper entrapment?  I'm also assuming this is why rebels have reckless driver to help the AA5 run over troopers?

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hey there, 

The Saber tank has Hover: Ground. When a unit with hover: ground moves, it is treated as a ground vehicle and will displace trooper units as it moves. 
 

The Reckless Driver not only displaces miniatures, but can also cause damage to a units it displaces. 
 

TP

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...