Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Flight Stands, Troopers, Obscurity


Recommended Posts

I just learned the game and quite like the RRG as is: I don't particularly want to use silhouettes. As such, how does LOS/Cover work for Trooper minis with jetpack flight stands? The rules seem to imply that the entire mini (base and stand included) must be reckoned when determining obscurity. I'd be happy if that was the case, but I'm not sure. Thanks much!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hey there, 

When not using silhouettes, small based troopers draw line of sight from the top of the miniatures head. When determining cover for the miniature, the entire miniature is used, including the miniature and the base in its entirety. 
 

TP

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...