Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Throw/push + movement end


Recommended Posts

Hi have got 2 questions.

If an enemy characters base is in contact with another enemy or piece of terrain, can that character be thrown into either of these or not as they are already touching?

 

When ending movement. The book states about overlapping. If I ended my move on top of a bus. The base was over the edge by a couple of mm but it was totally stable. Could the turn be ended there? Or does the base have to be totally within the outlines of that terrain?

 

Thank you

Link to comment
Share on other sites

You can throw the enemy character into the terrain feature or other character. The thrown character will immediately contact them and trigger a collision. 

The rules do not allow for partial overlap of terrain features by a character’s base. If the bus isn’t big enough for the character to be completely on it, it can’t stop on it. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...