Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Detonate and 'I am a Jedi' interaction


Recommended Posts

Seeking some clarification on interaction between Operative Luke's 3-pip 'I am a Jedi' and the 'Detonate' weapon keyword.

Does detonating a charge or mine count as an attack please?  I'd like to clarify if Luke's 3-pip 'I am a Jedi' card prevents trooper units, like Sabine or BX droids, from detonating their charge or mines in the turn the command card is played.

Many thanks in advance :)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...