Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Ruthless Tactics and Courage -


Recommended Posts

Ruthless tactics says "gain 1 observation token, or 2 observation tokens if it has a number of suppression tokens equal or exceeding it's courage value."

The RRG references courage - with the bullet "Some trooper units do not have a courage value. These units have a “–” on their unit card where a courage value would normally be."

My question is, is courage - considered a courage value or 0/none for the purposes of RT? Would vehicles/Commander Vader receive 2 observation tokens or just one?

Thank you

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...