Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Hi guys,

So, an enemy attacks my Amazing Spiderman within range 3, and I have 4 Power.

Can I spend 4 power to reroll 4 dices in the enemy attack?

Or, as I suppose, I can trigger the power only once for each attack and so I can make my enemy reroll only 1 of his dices?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

35 minutes ago, Darkundo said:

Or, as I suppose, I can trigger the power only once for each attack and so I can make my enemy reroll only 1 of his dices?

It can only be triggered once. See page 6 of the online rulebook under the Reactive Superpowers header. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...