Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Superpowers usage?


Recommended Posts

I have looked through the rulebook and am unsure of Superpower usage. Can I use the same Superpower more than once as long as I have the power to spend on it? I see some list "...only once per turn" and that is why I ask.  If so, is it limited to type such as reactive or what?

Thanks in advance as I am just not seeing it in the book and I tried a search here and didnt see the answer,

Thanks!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...