Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Climbing vehicle clambering not useing front guides.


Recommended Posts

Can a vehicle with the climbing vehicle keyword clamber using a edge of the base that is not the front arc? In the rules it can not rotate but clambers like a trooper, who can choose any edge to clamber down. 

 

For example can a Dwarf spider Droid clamber down an edge touching its side arc? 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...