Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Clarification or Reference for They Too Will Suffer vs Improvised Orders


Recommended Posts

I have seen this question brought up a couple times and I think many players are resolving the interaction in the same way but I thought I'd ask about it for proper clarification and to have it available for reference.

When a player draws a random order token from their bag and their opponent declares the effect of They Too Will Suffer to force the draw of a token of a specific rank, can the other player exhaust a copy of Improvised Orders to be able to draw another token from their bag and choose whether or not to use either one? I am inclined to believe they can as the card doesn't specify they must use the token of the chosen rank they drew first if they have a choice of more rank tokens available to them via the effect of Improvised Orders.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...