Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

On 3/2/2022 at 6:32 PM, Whosthetank101 said:


If multiple characters are contesting an objective, can someone not part of the majority interact to take control of it?


By default, yes.

Nothing about the number of characters contesting an objective prevents a characters ability to interact with it.

Make sure to review the rules of any particular crisis to ensure their specific rules don’t override this.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...