Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Hello a quick question about a rule of the hungry canadian.

When Wolverine perform "the best at what i do" if he rolls wilds the card said: "When making this attack, each wild in the attack roll count as two sucesses".

So for example if Wolverine throw 2 wilds does the final result is 4 wilds or the final result is 2 wilds and 2 hits ?

Thank you very much.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

3 hours ago, Marvelboy74 said:

So for example if Wolverine throw 2 wilds does the final result is 4 wilds or the final result is 2 wilds and 2 hits ?

 

Neither. The final result is 4 successes. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

52 minutes ago, Marvelboy74 said:

Ok so he dont' have access to pierce and/ or bleed ? (because it's a adamantium slash)

He will have Pierce and Bleed because he has the Wild result required to use those rules. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...