Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Grand Illusion and "attacker/defender can't modify dice" powers


Recommended Posts

  • 1 month later...

This ruling has changed as a result of the following ruling, please see below for the updated ruling - https://forums.atomicmassgames.com/topic/7018-tactic-cards-and-unspecified-effects/

They do not prevent The Grand Illusion.

The card effect is causing the changes, not Mysterio himself. The reference to Mysterio changing critical results to failure results is meant to refer to the timing step the effect occurs in.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
  • Thoras unlocked this topic
  • 1 month later...
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...