Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Open transport key position


Recommended Posts

Hi

I have question to your answer from today:

  On 3/4/2022 at 3:49 AM, Undeadguy said:

If the condition is Hostile Environment and a unit is being transported by a Persuader tank, is a suppression removed from the unit? What if the tank is touching a piece of terrain?

No. The unit being transported is not in base to base contact with a piece of terrain. 

----

So if i have unit in open transport tank and tank is touch terrain score from key position. Dont i have two points? From Tank+unit inside

Regards

Edited by kauczuk
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...