Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Hello, sorry for my English (Google translation). a character has 2 actions, ok, so he can use them for movements, combat acts. can he use 2 actions for combat actions? and most importantly, if he has enough energy, can he use as much super power as he wants ?? for example, in 1 activation he can attack 2 times and, if he has the necessary energy, use 2 or 3 super powers ?? can we use the same attack or super power several times? thank you in advance !!!!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

You may use your two actions however you like: two attacks, two moves, two shakes, etc. or any combination of them. 

You may use ant superpowers you have power for according to their rules. Some require an action to use and some have limits on how often they can be used. Those rules are specific for the specific superpower. 
 

Edit: I merged both topics. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...