Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

When Ronan is healthy side judgement said: After the effect is resolved you may use this power. In the injured side don't said that. So my conclusion is that I could use that to negate power from builders attacks with injured side Judgment, am I right? Thank you so much!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 months later...
  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...