Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

TFA/Biggs interaction with Orbital Bombardment Particle Cannons


Recommended Posts

  • DSchultz changed the title to TFA/Biggs interaction with Orbital Bombardment Particle Cannons

Hello!

Yes, following a previous ruling on Biggs Darklighter. 
Biggs Darklighter's or Task Force Antilles's ability would be able to resolve their effects for damage that would be applied by Orbital Bombardment Particle Cannons ability, as long as all of Biggs Darklighters and Task Force Antilles's conditions are met.

Instances of upgrade cards that wouldn't resolve when other ships are suffering damage from 
Orbital Bombardment Particle Cannons ability, would be cards such as Seventh Fleet Star Destroyer or Bright Hope, as they are not defending when suffering this damage.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...