Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Could you assign the wound to any mini in a trooper unit? 

-For example if you have 1 wound on the Imperial Royal Guards with all 4 minis still in play, could you assign the wound from NWTMT to the leader of the unit instead since it has a 2 wound threshold and this will allow all 4 minis to remain in play? (This question would also be applied to the DT-F16 Leader of the Death Troopers)

Thank You

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hey there, 

You must follow the normal wound allocation rules. Wounded miniatures must take the wound first, and you cannot put the wound directly on the unit leader, unless it’s the last miniature in the unit. 
 

TP

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...