Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Size Matters Sometimes + Yoda does not choose to be placed in base contact with Chewie


Recommended Posts

Before the start of the round Yoda is in base contact with Chewie.

Size Matters Sometimes is played.

Yoda does not choose to be placed in base contact with Chewie.

Does Chewie still benefit from, "...Chewbacca gains Deflect, can spend Yoda's Dodge tokens, and rolls Red defense dice while defending or using Guardian" while Yoda remains in base contact with Chewie?

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 weeks later...

Hey there,

Yes - you still get the benefits if Yoda moves into base contact with Chewbacca later in the turn. You would not however place Yoda if Chewbacca moves away later, because you did not satisfy the requirement for that clause of the card. 
 

TP

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...