Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Trained In Your Jedi Arts & Arsenal


Recommended Posts

General Grievous 1 Pip "Trained In Your Jedi Arts" states that at the end of his activation he may perform an attack against each enemy unit at range 1 using the weapon listed. My question is because Grievous has Arsenal 2, if he has his gun equipped, and it is still an attack, can he add the gun to the units he hits at range 1? I guess the same would apply to adding 1 of his 2 listed lightsabers if he is engaged w/ a melee unit during the bonus attack the command card grants? 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...