Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Iron Mans homing rockets


Recommended Posts

Hi I'm new to Marvel crisis protocol. I had a question about Iron Man's homing rockets that the rule book couldn't answer for me. With the explosive wild card part of his attack, does it trigger for each wild card you roll or just once? Example, say I rolled a hit and 2 wild cards, would explosive trigger twice?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...