Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Call Me Captain and Fire support


Recommended Posts

When using Rex’s 1-pip, can he add his weapons to multiple attack pools that are formed by the splitting of fire. Example: Phase 1 clones with a z6 attack one unit with the z6 and another unit with their other weapon.

Q1: Can Rex add his weapon to both of these dice pools or only one as both dice pools are formed simultaneously?

Q2: If so, would other units be able to do this as well, or only Rex because of his command card?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hey there, 

Yes, Rex can fire support both attack pools in this scenario. Other units could not, because they would have already added their dice to an attack pool with Fire Support. 
 

TP

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...