Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Command card Covert Observation vs. Disciplined X


Recommended Posts

Hi y'all!

In which order do you resolve the two effects? The FAQ suggests it's the blue player's card effect that trigger first, while the Command phase rules on page 2 of the RRG 2.0.2, suggests the player who has priority, triggers their card effect first?

In both instances you put suppression tokens on the units, and remove them again. But what comes first? 

This also came up recently in a game with Covert Observation vs. Veers pip 3 card Imperial Discipline. We assumed that player priority dictated what happened first, but then we looked at the FAQ and it suggested otherwise? And just to muddle the waters even further, what if it was the red player who played the Covert Obs card and the blue player that has Disciplined X units?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...