Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Montesi Books is written as so:

 

 A character holding a spell book may use the following attack once per turn. 
 

Is once per turn for the character or the book itself? Wound Ninjas be able to use the book, KO themselves and hand off the book to Elektra / DD and during the parents activation within the same turn, would the parents be able to use the book also ? Or did the book get used for the turn already?

Similarly with Corvus and Proxima or Crossbones and Sin, if they are holding one  book and they mission objective and double activate, would each character be able use the same book during the same turn?

Lastly Corvus and Proxima / Sin and Bones with 2 different books double activate, can they each use their separate books they are each holding during the same turn?

 

 

 

 

 

Edited by dskylark
Link to comment
Share on other sites

16 hours ago, dskylark said:

Is once per turn for the character or the book itself?

The limit is per character.

If a character is able to perform the attack granted by holding a Spellbook and then is able to give that Spellbook to another character, the other character will also be able to perform the attack once even if they are activating during the same turn.

16 hours ago, dskylark said:

Lastly Corvus and Proxima / Sin and Bones with 2 different books double activate, can they each use their separate books they are each holding during the same turn?

Yes, they could each use their separate book granted attacks.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...