Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Hello.

Quick question about deadpools band attack and any attack that has a dice combination to roll for....

I read it as, if you get the result of a "bang bang" or a "bang bang bang" on your first initial roll you are eligible to do another attack if its "bang bang" or another 2 attacks if its "bang bang bang"

I have a friend who counts his re rolls (crits or otherwise) as valid result to perform a the extra attacks. Could you guys help to see who's correct? 

Cheers people 👌

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

26 minutes ago, WilieB0bThornton said:

I have a friend who counts his re rolls (crits or otherwise) as valid result to perform a the extra attacks. Could you guys help to see who's correct?

Additional dice from Criticals and rerolls will modify the roll before determining if Deadpool can benefit from Bang Bang or Bang Bang Bang. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...