Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Hi, sorry if this has been answered here already but with the emperor and open transport if the tank had done two moves can he take his one action and do now you will die attacks with wounds?

Also can the guardian keyword be used by IRG to protect the emperor while he is in open transport? 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hey there,

32 minutes ago, Pinto397 said:

if the tank had done two moves can he take his one action and do now you will die attacks with wounds?

Yes. ANYWD can be performed even if an open transport Palpatine is embarked in has moved twice. 

33 minutes ago, Pinto397 said:

Also can the guardian keyword be used by IRG to protect the emperor while he is in open transport?

No. The Guardian keyword cannot be used on Embarked units. 

TP

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...