Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Weapon range and attack range


Recommended Posts

Hello,

I have questions about section "Declare Defender" from RULES REFERENCE.

Can I "declare defender" if unit leader has weapon range 1-3 to oponent closest mini in range 4, if additional trooper has weapon 1-4? In this situatio unit leader has not range but mini from this unit has.

Regards, Rubesom

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...