Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

No. Dazed characters can’t be affected by special rules. 

The previous answer that Hulk and She-Hulk cannot be affected by Last-Minute Save is correct but the reasoning has changed. 

The first sentence of Last-Minute Save will be updated in the next errata to this:

"When another allied character within range 3 of an allied Lockjaw would be KO'd by an enemy effect, Lockjaw may spend 3 Power to play this card."


Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...