Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

During the Dormammu UE, a Dark portal is closed and the crisis team draws "Banishment" from the spell deck and perform the following attack. Dormammu becomes daze and is removed from the table but the card says damage from this attack can't be prevented by the being from another dimension special rule. That special rule is what allows them to respawn so does this mean that he doesn't come back and is ko'ed? And I auto loss cause they pulled the God card(which I'm fine with since it felt thematic lol)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...