Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

winter soldier rules question, the maxium attack output


Recommended Posts

As I understand, winter soldier now maxium attack output will be Red Fury + Assault Rifle+ raiper fire Assault rifle in one action, so he may do that twice to make near 30 dice attack, am I right ?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Yes, using Red Fury allows Winter Soldier to then make an Assault Rifle attack which can trigger the Rapid Fire special rule, leading to another Assault Rifle attack. Keep in mind that all three attacks from that sequence must target the same character though.

Yes, if Winter Soldier has enough power, he may use Red Fury twice for his two actions.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...