Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Guardian conversion?


Recommended Posts

When using guardian the rules say ‘covert surges’ does this mean you get to convert up regardless of whether you surge normally or not?

ie Royal Guard don’t surge normally but when using Guardian do they get to convert  surges making them more defensive.

88FB4938-D627-4663-87A8-A37C3DE06363.jpeg

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...