Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

After reading the Detonate X rule I am confused. Once the command card has been played does Bossk get to attack with his normal weapon AND the special listed attack? Or is it one weapon or the other?

 

thank you

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hey there, 

The one pip allows you to arm a charge token, similar to a saboteur. It is not an attack action, so he could make an attack action with one of his normal weapons as well. 
 

TP

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...